New Music CDs

Los Angeles based artist/producer collective Internet Money releases their highly anticipated debut album. The album was put together over a two-week period during quarantine in Los Angeles, and includes features from Juice WRLD, Trippie Redd, The Kid Laroi, Kevin Gates, 24KGoldn, and more. The project includes the single Lemonade featuring Gunna, NAV and Don Toliver.

Builds upon the success and popularity of the band's 2017 compilation by culling together seven Active Rock radio hits (including three number one singles), popular streaming favorites, and five previously unreleased tracks.

Disco is the 15th studio album by Australian singer Kylie Minogue. A departure from her previous country-influenced album Golden, it is influenced by 1970s and 1980s disco along with modern-day electronic dance music.

Amidst the current overwhelming uncertainty and upheaval of global and personal worlds, Oberst, Mogis, and Walcott reunited under the moniker as both an escape from and a confrontation of trying times. Getting the band back together felt right and necessary, and the friendship at the core of the band has been a longtime pillar of Bright Eyes' output. For Bright Eyes, this long-awaited re-emergence feels like coming home.

The sophomore album from Montreal-based 8-piece soul-jazz collective Busty and the Bass pulls from a 60-year history of soul, funk, and jazz and distills it into a record that feels both timeless and of the moment.

Beabadoobee has navigated the world of global touring, viral fame, and musical creation to work toward a dazzling debut album. Bea adopts a mature sound, where her familiar warm, fuzzy lo-fi lies between strings and melodies, bringing the raw honesty of her DIY roots into a new era.

The debut album from ACM New Female Artist of the Year nominee Gabby Barrett, featuring her number one chart-topping single I Hope.

Holy Water is the debut studio album by the American contemporary Christian group, We the Kingdom.

Live concert EP, including, "Holy Water" and "Dancing on the Waves."

Sam Smith continues their all-conquering journey to superstardom as they release their third album. This follows an incredible run of global smashes including Dancing with a Stranger and How Do You Sleep? During their career, Sam has sold over 28 million albums worldwide, received four Grammy Awards, three BRITs, an Academy Award, and a Golden Globe for Best Original Song (Writing's on the Wall).

Mipso’s sixth studio album (self-titled) offers a glimpse into the next musical chapter for this intriguing band. Their Rounder debut masterfully harnesses the remarkable talent and rare collective rapport to deliver their most fully realized recording to date. The twelve-track project is an evolution. Their meticulous songcraft and tender vocal harmonies reach new heights. Simultaneously, band explorations in sounds, textures, and tempo finds Mipso forging exciting new musical territory.

Over the course of two albums, John Beasley has reimagined Thelonious Monk’s iconic compositions through his inventive, versatile MONK’estra, a big band able to deftly navigate the legend’s eccentricities from a variety of perspectives. Beasley veers off in new directions on his third album in the series. As the title implies, the band shifts focus to its leader’s own compositions and piano playing, alongside a quartet of Monk classics and a tune apiece by Duke Ellington and Charlie Parker.

A folksy take on traditional music straight out of the Argentinian songbook. Intertwining village roots, lively urban rhythms, traditional acoustic guitar, melodies of the pampas and Buenos Aires tangos, presented by Instituto El Cimarrón.

Combining the lulling ambience of shoegaze with the iconic melodies and vocal prowess of classic American country music, enigmatic outlaw cowboy. Orville Peck, croons love and loss from the badlands of North America. His upcoming debut album, delivers a diverse collection of stories that sing of heartbreak, revenge and the unrelenting tug of the cowboy ethos.

Ariana Grande's sixth studio album, including the hit single Positions.

First various artists compilation of raw accordion-driven Funana music from Santiago Island, Cabo Verde. In-depth back-story about how Cabo Verde's first democratic election brought this music, isolated for most of its history to the rural areas, out of isolation. This compilation distills eight tracks from a short period in the late ‘90s when cherished pioneers, who risked everything give their proud culture a sound, got their one chance in a recording studio.

The spicy rhythms of Cuba meet the soulful swing of the Crescent City to create a savory musical gumbo.

The Moth & The Flame deliver on their promise with a song cycle that casts a sonic light on depression and anxiety. The album marks the band's return from a year-long hiatus after lead singer Brandon Robbins donated his kidney to Corey Fox.

Chris Stapleton’s new studio album has 14 tracks and is his first studio album of new material since 2017. The first single that will be served to all country radio formats is the title track. Stapleton plans on touring in support of this release as part of the All-American Road Show in Summer 2021.

Self-produced from sessions that took place in 2016 and 2017, Diana Krall’s new album features personally chosen gems from the American Songbook and more. It includes the single But Beautiful, her last collaboration with Tommy LiPuma.

Grammy Award-winner Tori Kelly releases her highly anticipated holiday album `A Tori Kelly Christmas', executive produced by and featuring Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds, on October 30, 2020. This album is timeless and includes two original festive anthems as well as a selection of beloved classics like "Let It Snow" (a special duet with Babyface).

Celebrated blues, R&B and Americana vocal powerhouse, Shemekia Copeland, delivers the eagerly anticipated follow-up to 2018's America's Child, Copeland blazes with an exhilarating roots music trail, with many of the songs reflecting the spirit of the turbulent times.

The deluxe version of Luke Combs's 2019 album includes five new tracks.

Recorded inside the Desert View Watchtower on the South Rim of the Grand Canyon in Arizona, this collection of American Indian songs celebrates the most ancient sounds to emerge from Ongtupqa, the traditional Hopi name for the Grand Canyon. Clark Tenakhongva's vocals are accompanied by Gary Stroutsos playing a replica of a Hopi long flute, and Matthew Nelson on clay pot percussion.

Enjoy some of the best Disney classic songs with a collection that includes favorites from such films as The Lion King; Tangled; The Jungle Book; Mary Poppins; and more.

Some of Disney’s greatest classic songs showcased in a collection that includes favorites from such films as Moana; Aladdin; Toy Story; and more.

The Wiggles put on their ballet slippers to team up with the Australian Ballet for a dance-filled new album that features over twenty songs, including I Am a Dancer; The Alphabet Ballet; and The Pirouette.

Sweet, tender, happy, sing-along good time songs for the whole family is what the eighteenth Caspar Babypants album is all about. Some of the themes on this new album include counting five ducks, talking to monkeys, living like babies, mysterious chimps, freeing time while baby is small, and sweet lullabies to fall deeply asleep to.

The first ever children's album from Rend Collective features thirteen tracks including the hit song My Lighthouse, alongside many other new kid-friendly worship songs.