New Music CDs

Broken Bells, the duo of Danger Mouse and the Shins' James Mercer, follow up their critically acclaimed 2010 debut. It plays like a mini epic that chronicles an ever-evolving love story. Also included is the single Holding on for Life.

Great American music for string orchestra from best-selling violinist Mark O'Connor.

Grammy nominated rockers Daughtry return with an eagerly awaited fourth studio album. This time they explore a new, poppier musical direction while staying true to their roots. Included on the CD is the single Waiting for Superman.

Bigfoot posesses flirty rhythmic sensibilities both snappy and sparkling, a rosy, near-tropical warmth, and a loose and conversational feel that position you right in the line of Yudin's wry gaze.

Young sings a traditional, contemporary style of country music that has steadily become a rarity in the music industry.

After nearly five decades in the spotlight, Cher shows no signs of slowing down. Now she is back with her first new album in eleven years, which includes the single Woman's World.

The first major single disc overview of Ralph Stanley's solo career, beginning right after the death of his brother Carter. The collection brings together the best of Stanley's recordings for the King and Gusto labels.

This 2006 recording of Adrian Leaper conducting the Gran Canaria Philharmonic Orchestra includes: El Amor brujo, ballet for mezzo-soprano & orchestra in 1 act, G. 68 (revised version), Noches en los jardines de España (Nights in the Gardens of Spain), for piano & orchestra, G. 49, and El Sombrero de tres picos, Suite No. 2, for orchestra (scenes and dances from Part II), G. 59.

Piano driven hard rock music gives a great back drop to the lyrics of the album. Evanescence won a Grammy Award For Best Hard Rock Performance for Bring Me to Life, one of the two hit songs on the album. It also includes My Immortal.

Wilko Johnson, legendary guitarist with pub rock pioneers Dr. Feelgood, and Roger Daltrey, lead singer of rock giants The Who, release a joint album. It features a total of eleven tracks, ten of which are Johnson originals.

Bejun Mehta performs selections from the repertoire of the famous castrato Senesino while re-introducing his own prodigious talents as a solo artist.

British trio Morcheeba return with their first new studio album since 2010's Blood Like Lemonade. Their eighth album includes the single Gimme Your Love, which showcases their unique mix of musical influences and genres.

The fourth studio album from the Fray is a fierce step up from the past while staying true to their signature sound, a sound which garnered them a Grammy Award nomination in 2010. The CD also includes the new single Love Don't Die.

Having spent thirteen years as part of the groundbreaking duo Mary Mary, Erica Campbell fearlessly takes a step in a new direction with her first solo album. Includes the Grammy nominated track A Little More Jesus.

Already a star on the Georgia music scene, Luke Bryan makes his national debut with a down-home country style. His debut also includes the single All My Friends Say.

The worlds of classical and jazz come together like never before with a star studded concert that includes performances from Bobby McFerrin, Chick Corea, Dave Grusin, Eric Owens, the Henry Mancini Orchestra, and more.

The trio's sophomore self-titled release which builds on the band's critically acclaimed debut album Fields (2010). Junip showcases the boldness and joy that enveloped Elias, Jose and Tobias as they crafted their newest record.

Creatively charged from his MTV Unplugged Tour, Juanes returned to the studio alongside famed rock producer Steve Lillywhite for a brand new album. Included is the hit single La Luz.

A fascinating collaboration between lyrical Italian jazz improvisers Paolo Fresu and Daniele di Bonaventura and the transfixing voices of A Filetta from Corsica.

Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter John Mayer is joined by legendary producer Don Was for the follow-up to the 2012 release Born and Raised. The album includes the single Paper Doll.

The girls are back with their trademark fusion consisting of 1940s harmonies and modern-day pop for their second outing that features an energetic and clever combination of original compositions, current pop hits, and '40s swing standards.

After collaborating on an album with David Byrne, St. Vincent returns with a new solo release. Already one of the most anticipated albums of 2014, it includes the singles Digital Witness and Birth in Reverse.

Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers are joined by Edie Brickell for their first live album. It showcases a unique blend of folk, bluegrass, and even a touch of Martin's comedic style.

Featuring Lily Allen, Michael Bublé, Kelly Clarkson, Olly Murs & Rufus Wainwright.

Luke Bryan, the 2010 ACM winner for Top New Artist, returns with his highly anticipated third album. Among the tracks is the hit single Country Girl (Shake It for Me).

Panic! at the Disco pays homage to their Las Vegas roots via a glittery sonic approach that is inspired by their ever-increasing collection of vintage and modern synthesizers. Includes the single Miss Jackson.

The electronic rock duo from Saratoga Springs, New York, release their major-label debut and sophomore release. Founded in 2007, their music incorporates psychedelic pop vocals, hip-hop beats, and shoegazing sensibility.

ACM Award Nominees Dan + Shay release their debut album, which features an infectious sound as well as the hit single 19 You + Me. The duo was also named as an artist to watch for 2014 by both Country Weekly and Billboard.

Appealing to a wide range of listeners, this collection of small band instrumentals runs the gamut from gypsy folk and big band to polka and a little something spooky.

In his latest CD release, world percussionist/singer-songwriter Dave Holland weaves soothing rhythms with gentle melodies to create a one-of-a-kind lullaby experience.

It's a Mardi Gras party every day for kids and families! This colorful album is directly inspired by Jazzy Ash's roots in New Orleans culture, with a diverse array of melodies and playful sounds that reflect the city's multi-faceted culture.

Acclaimed children's performer Stacey Peasley's sophomore album is an eclectic mix of pop rock songs that all families can appreciate and enjoy together. Included are hints of classic rock, pop, disco, and oldies.