New Music CDs

Grammy Award winners Tinariwen recorded their ninth album while embarking on a nomadic journey through southwestern Morocco, Western Sahara, and the Atlantic coast.

Titled after the Greek goddess of the moon and daughter of Zeus, Lindsey Stirling's new album takes listeners on a journey of tragedy and triumph. Each song on the album sonically represents the upward struggle that Artemis, the hero of this journey, takes to find the light within.

The exciting all-star septet, The Cookers, summons up an aggressive mid '60s spirit with a potent collection of expansive post-bop originals marked by all the requisite killer instincts and pyrotechnic playing expected of some of the heaviest hitters on the scene today.

Idina Menzel releases an album of traditional and brand-new songs featuring Ariana Grande, Billy Porter, Josh Gad, and her husband, Aaron Lohr.

The Avett Brothers made mainstream waves with their 2009 major-label debut, I and Love and You, landing at No. sixteen on the Billboard Top 200 and garnering critical acclaim. 2012 saw The Carpenter hit No. four on the Billboard Top 200 and was followed by Magpie and the Dandelion which debuted at No. five on Billboard's Top 200 and saw the band appear twice on Jimmy Kimmel Live! True Sadness achieved The Avett Brothers' highest career debut to date hitting No. one on Billboard's Top 200.

ACM and CMA Award-nominated duo Dan + Shay release their third album, which includes the singles Speechless; Tequila; and Keeping Score. There is also an appearance from Kelly Clarkson.

A must hear global collaboration featuring three acclaimed musicians from three continents: Bill Bourne, Lester Quitzau, and Madagascar Slim. All three individually boast successful solo careers having collectively received four Juno awards and ten nominations over the span of their individual careers.

The second compilation album featuring Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox's greatest hits. The tracks on the album have over a combined 110 million views on YouTube. Guest stars featured on the album include Haley Reinhart, Kate Davis, Casey Abrams, Morgan James, Robyn Adele Anderson and many more!

Contains tracks by Rick James, Kurtis Blow, George Clinton, Kool & The Gang, Cameo, and more.

Includes the songs Ong Namo; Hari Har; By Thy Grace; and more.

After contributing the song Sunflower to the Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse soundtrack, Post Malone returns with his highly awaited fourth album. Along with the single Circles, there are appearances from Travis Scott, Halsey, Ozzy Osbourne, and more.

“Inspired by True Events” is Tori Kelly’s 3rd studio album, though many of the songs themselves have been previously performed. As the album title suggests, the entire album is based off of the lives of her and those around her.

Harry and the Potters are the first wizard rock band. They play songs exclusively about the Harry Potter books. The band consists of brothers Joe and Paul DeGeorge. Since 2002, Harry and the Potters have performed over 800 shows in libraries, rock clubs, art spaces, bookstores, basements, and all ages' venues all over the world. In 2019, they release their first full-length album in over a decade, and will embark on an extensive 90-day tour of libraries across the United States.

The most popular traditional songs and instrumental pieces from the Turkish side of Cyprus.

Lana Del Rey releases her highly anticipated fifth studio album, which includes the alternative radio hit Doin' Time. Also included are the tracks Love Song; Cinnamon Girl; and California.

ACM and CMA-nominated vocal duo Dan + Shay return with the follow-up to their smash hit debut album Where It All Began. The first single, From the Ground Up, is their fastest rising track to date on the charts.

Old Dominion's star continues to rise as they release their third full-length album. Along with the single One Man Band, the group's latest includes the songs Make It Sweet; My Heart Is a Bar; Some People Do; and Smooth Sailing.

The biggest hair metal hits of the 1980s are assembled in one collection.

American singer, songwriter, spokesperson, model, actress, and fashion designer, Selena Quintanilla-Perez is the Queen of Tejano music. Her achievements made her a remarkably celebrated Mexican-American entertainer.Rockabye Baby transforms rock favorites into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for xylophones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Tonight, the cradle will rock.

Twenty-three songs from the beloved television show are brought together in a collection that includes classic favorites, like Won't You Be My Neighbor, as well as five previously unreleased recordings.