New Music CDs

David Guetta's long-awaited seventh studio album will contain 27 tracks on two sides, fifteen pop songs and twelve dance/electronic songs. It is a robust body of work, featuring new singles from a mix of incredible vocalists including Nicki Minaj, Jess Glynne, Lil Uzi Vert, Sia, Jason Derulo, G-Eazy, Anne-Marie, Bebe Rexha, and more.

Eight albums and 22 years since her debut 'Dreamland', Madeleine Peyroux continues to challenge the confines of jazz, venturing into the fertile fields of contemporary music with unfading curiosity.

With a savvy blend of oldies and prog rock, Meat Loaf's debut album features nine irresistible tracks. Includes two live bonus tracks.

Highlights from Bob Dylan's legendary 1979, 1980, and 1981 tours are compiled in a collection that includes performances of such songs as Slow Train; Solid Rock; and Every Grain of Sand.

Chart-topping country music duo Florida Georgia Line releases their highly anticipated fourth studio album, which includes their latest number one single Simple. There are also collaborations with Jason Derulo and Jason Aldean.

Yuna's personally charged songs are deeply felt yet melodically irresistible, combining her engaging voice and expressive song craft with imaginative production to create wholly distinctive music. Features guest appearances from Usher and Jhene Aiko.

Contains Peggy Lee's hit singles Lover, Black Coffee, and He's A Tramp, six tracks from the movie Pete Kelly's Blues for which Lee gained an Oscar nomination, and much more.

Soweto Gospel Choir's heartfelt tribute to international hero Nelson Mandela in celebration of the 100th anniversary of his birth. The album features iconic struggle songs associated with the liberation movement in South Africa, including compositions by Miriam Makeba, Harry Belafonte, Letta Mbulu and Mbogeni Ngema, creator of the hit musical Sarafina.

The Killers come out of Las Vegas with a sound that combines new wave with alternative rock. Their sound has been compared to artists like U2 and New Order. Includes the singles "Mr. Brightside" and "Somebody Told Me."

Pink's eighth studio album is a thirteen-track set that sees her reuniting with Max Martin, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin, and more. It is her first time working with Teddy Geiger, Sasha Sloan, Beck, and Sia, and features Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cash Cash, and Wrabel. The first single, 'Walk Me Home' has over 50 million streams globally and remains in the top ten on iTunes in the US. The upbeat track Hustle was written by PINK, Imagine Dragons' Dan Reynolds and Jorgen Odegard.

French Montana releases his sophomore album, which includes collaborations with The Weeknd, T.I., Young Thug, Travis Scott, and more. It also includes the hit single Unforgettable.

Five years after releasing their self-titled album, modern-day psychedelic duo MGMT returns with a new album that includes the singles Hand It Over; When You Die; and the title track.

English R&B singer-songwriter's debut release comes comes after a set of impressive collaborations with the likes of Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Kali Uchis, and Khalid. Her music conveys maturity and realistic feelings of being in love.

BTS, the record-breaking band from South Korea, continues to set the world on fire. They keep the momentum going with the follow-up to their 2018 releases Face Yourself and Love Yourself: Tear.

Under the leadership of Edmund Bull, the singers of Red Bull have a long and respected history as one of the top pow-wow drums in North America. Thrilling dancers and pow-wow enthusiasts as well as audiences around the globe, their songs inspire movement and good feelings wherever they are heard.

From rip-roaring folk renditions by Eugenia Georgieva and Cidem Aslan to atmospheric and heartfelt gems from African divas Sally Nyolo and Lala Njava, this handpicked selection of tracks takes listeners on a journey from Calcutta to Cameroon and beyond.

One of the biggest selling UK artists of all time, Dido returns with her fifth studio album. It includes the tracks Give You Up; Hurricane; Still on My Mind; and Some Kind of Love.

Elvis: That's the Way It Is is the twelfth studio album by American singer and musician Elvis Presley, released in November 1970. It consists of eight studio tracks and four live in-concert tracks recorded at The International Hotel in Las Vegas.

Amanda Palmer's songs tackle the big questions: life, death, grief, and how people make sense of it all. While the themes may be dark, the album's overall sonic and lyrical mood is one of triumph in the face of life's most challenging circumstances.

The debut full length album that is a Technicolor invitation into the world of Sofi Tukker.

Hozier, the Grammy-nominated vocalist behind the hit song Take Me to Church, releases his sophomore album. Along with the single Almost, the album includes Mavis Staples on the track Nina Cried Power.

Includes the songs Heads Up; All My Days; So Peaceful; and more.

Juno-nominated World Music Album of the Year. Cross-cultural music, combining Andalusian and Berber rhythms, reggae and Moroccan Chaabi grooves, and strains pop and rock. A unique blend that draws in adventurous listeners and excites passionate fans of World Music. Galvanized by the exceptional voice of Hamza, this group of experienced musicians is able to take their songs to the limit, infusing them with a contagious, quasi-magical energy that leaves no audience untouched.

Banjo-strumming ragtime jazzman Blair Crimmins has brought his supercharged Dixieland sound to the children's music genre with eleven kid-friendly songs that any adult will love. Using the pen name, he sings the fantastical story of a riverboat captain on the Tall Tale River whose mission in life is to find stories and songs.

Lucky Diaz and Alisha Gaddis, known around the world as a Latin Grammy and Emmy Award-winning creators of family media, are releasing a new album, a bilingual celebration of family life. Lucky and Alisha are celebrating a decade of creating exciting media for children as Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band. Now touring as The Lucky Band, their refreshingly retro Space Age look reflects the modern vintage sound the new music.

The Shazzbots rocket into a new dimension with their third album. This triple Emmy-winning crew jumps into hyperspace with this fresh batch of original genre-bending tunes. Families and kids across the known universe will want to keep pushing repeat on this intergalactic musical journey. With dynamic songs such as On the Playground and Snowday!, the listener will be musically teleported to imaginative, fun-filled places.

Broadway Records re-releases this classic album from Mimi Bessette. Hailed as 'just the sort of voice you'd want to listen to if someone were singing you a lullaby' by Show Music Magazine, this album includes songs from Peter Pan; Les Miserables; Gone with the Wind; The Sound of Music; and more, all lovingly rearranged as soothing lullabies.

A fun, engaging, and inclusive album for kids, designed by a board-certified music therapist and perfect for family time, the classroom, or the therapy room