New Music CDs

Features live performances from Van Morrison's 1973 tour with The Caledonia Soul Orchestra. This volume includes performances from his stops in Los Angeles and London.

With their sixth album, The Dillinger Escape Plan show why many have called them one of the most important metal bands to emerge in the past decade.

My Morning Jacket frontman Jim James releases the follow-up to his critically acclaimed 2013 solo debut, Regions of Light and Sound of God.

Iron and Wine makes its Nonesuch Records debut with Ghost on Ghost, the fifth release from singer-songwriter Sam Beam, using the pen name Iron and Wine. The album was produced by Beam's longtime associate Brian Deck (Modest Mouse, Califone, Fruit Bats) and follows 2011's Kiss Each Other Clean, which debuted at #2 on the Billboard chart to critical acclaim.

This 56 track, two-disc set anthologises Jeannie C. Riley's recordings for the Plantation label between 1968 and 1970.

The fifteen-time Grammy-winning singer, songwriter, and producer will release her highly anticipated sixth studio album. From the human condition to global politics, Here offers a keen glimpse of everything that matters most to Keys.

A twelve track album from rock group Elvis Depressedly that includes songs such as Okay; Inside You; Weird Honey; and more.

In the spirit of collaborative albums, each musician's individuality remains intact, while in fact, on this album, both Hamilton's identity as a singer and Rostam's as a producer seem to reach new heights.

A delightful collection of over 300 years of vocal and instrumental music highlighting the life and legacy of Saint Francis of Assisi. This recording features a generous helping of medieval Italian instrumental dances, as well as early Italian-language spiritual and processional songs, lush choral motets from the Venetian School, and soaring plainchant written in honor of one history’s most beloved saints.

The six-time Grammy Award winner releases the follow-up to her Artpop album. The first single is Perfect Illusion. Her fifth studio album features a 'raw Americana' vibe.

Like Vivaldi, Pietro Antonio Locatelli was both an outstanding instrumentalist and an erudite composer. He dazzled the whole of Europe with his virtuoso skills. To be sure, his Concerti Grossi owe a great deal to the model of Corelli, except that, in some respects, the disciple shows up the master. The Freiburger Barockorchester and Gottfried von der Goltz attack the virtuosic technical demands of these Baroque gems with gusto.

A collaboration between Sam Beam and singer-songwriter Jessica Hoop. The album's thirteen tracks include the singles Every Songbird Says and Valley Clouds.

Rising county singer Michael Ray has built a devoted fan base tilling the same fertile Southeastern soil Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan used to start their careers. His debut album includes the smash hit single Kiss You In the Morning.

A collection of chart-topping songs from the '80s by all of your favorite artists. Whether you were Hungry Like the Wolf, had the Eye of the Tiger, or wished you had Jessie's Girl, there's something here for you.

capella superstars Pentatonix follow up the release of last year's That's Christmas to Me with a new holiday album. It features a combination of classic holiday tracks, modern favorites, and original music penned by the group.

The Rose Ensemble performs a wide array of works in contrasting styles, including Spanish Renaissance and plainchant, that all focus on various creatures of flight and the harmony of the spheres.

Queensrÿche is one of metal's most distinctive bands with touches of progressive rock thrown into to mix. Seventeen of the band's best tracks offer a career overview of one of rock's most enduring groups.

Two years after the release of It Goes Like This, Thomas Rhett returns with his second album, which includes the single Crash and Burn. He has also traveled the country with Florida Georgia Line on their Anything Goes tour.

From the Arab conquest to the twenty-first century, Granada has been at the center of Spanish musical life. The Alhambra Palace and its gardens, subjects of musical fantasies of all kinds, are emblematic of that intense period of creativity. From the Puerta del Vino to the Albaicín by way of the Palacio de Generalife, this selection invites listeners to discover a thousand years of musical magic.

After four years, and two Super Bowl halftime appearances, Grammy Award winner Bruno Mars is back with his highly anticipated third album, which includes the hit title track.

123 Andres is back with the much awaited follow up to his Latin Grammy nominated debut album. This release offers sweet and upbeat songs in Spanish and English for young language learners.

A jazz-age inspired children's album with addictive jazz scat-along play for kids and adults alike.

A collection of classic and original Christmas songs performed by the cast of My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic, along with the Phoenix Chamber Choir.

Music Monkey Jungle delivers a musical celebration of Shabbat with plenty of singing, dancing, imagination, creativity, and fun.

The high seas adventure featured in Disney's latest animated film is reflected in the film's soundtrack. The movie follows Moana as she embarks on a daring mission to save her people.

Popular kindie artist Caspar Babypants offers up a good time happy holiday song collection that the whole family can enjoy. It is a warm and comforting collection of new and classic Christmas songs.