New Music CDs

Another definitive excursion into the music and legacy of Fred Rogers. It contains 15 tracks drawn from You Are Special, Coming and Going, Bedtime, and You're Growing including 7 unique edits. Also featured is "What Would You Like to Do Today" plus 5 previously unissued tracks. It's time to hop back onto the trolley and get Back in The Neighborhood.

This landmark compilation has introduced generations of fans to the incredible history of the most storied band in music. For its 50th anniversary, the collection has been expanded with twelve additional tracks added chronologically, including for the first time some of George Harrison's earliest songs and some classic Beatles versions of R&B and rock 'n' roll hits that were so influential on the band. The two disc collection now contains 38 tracks, 30 of which have new mixes for 2023. For current fans and future generations alike, the new 1962-1966 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles' timeless musical legacy.

This landmark compilation has introduced generations of fans to the incredible history of the most storied band in music. For its 50th anniversary, the collection has been expanded with nine additional tracks, including "Blackbird," "Glass Onion" and the new song "Now and Then." The last Beatles song "Now and Then" completes John Lennon's 1970s vocal and piano demo recording with parts played by Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr, as well as a new arrangement for strings. The two disc collection now features 37 tracks, six of which have new mixes for 2023. For current fans and future generations alike, the new 1966-1970 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles' timeless musical legacy.

Introducing "Bing Crosby's Christmas Gems," a remarkable album release curated by the estate, bringing together rare and never-before-released Christmas masters from The Bing Crosby archives. This limited edition release presents 14 holiday classics, including 12 previously unreleased recordings. With it's diverse repertoire, rare tracks, and iconic collaborations, this album serves as the perfect seasonal gift for music enthusiasts, spreading joy and celebrating the spirit of Christmas.

The exciting follow up to the award-winning 'Bluey: The Album'. This brings together 17 brand new recordings from series 2 and 3 of the global phenomenon

Marc-Antoine Charpentier was the French composer of the Grand Siècle who left the largest number of works specifically related to Christmas. Here, going beyond the famous Messe de Minuit, listeners will be all the more enchanted by his histoires sacrées (brief oratorios) and Noëls pour les instruments when they are presented by the composer's most fervent advocates.

Chicago-based indie punk artist, Sincere Engineer, started as a solo acoustic punk act playing dive bars and open mics. In 2020, she released, Bless My Psyche, her sophomore album and debut album on independent powerhouse Hopeless Records. Featuring the Sirius XM Faction hit "Trust Me," the album explored themes of insecurity, failure, and coming of age and was built for gut wrenching sing-a-longs. With this release, Sincere Engineer takes a massive leap forward with catchy melodies, witty and sharp lyrics, and the sincerity of a person that wants to do the right thing in a world that doesn't always reward that.

Cello sensation Hauser celebrates his lifelong affection for the music of the Christmas season in an all-new album of favorite carols and songs, sumptuously arranged for orchestra and choir to feature his inimitable cello artistry. The music of Christmas was a beloved part of Hauser's childhood and family life in his native Croatia. Sharing that with the world has been one of his dreams. It's the essential Christmas album for everyone's season, capturing the intimate warmth and friendly spirit of the yuletide, evoking the romance and the many pleasures of holidays past and present.

A joyful collection of songs celebrating the magic of Christmas, Lise's favorite time of year with beloved carols and traditional Norwegian folk songs.

Disco darlings The Trammps get their holiday groove on with this, the very best disco Christmas album ever made! Tired of the same old boring Christmas songs you've heard performed the same way a million times over? Well, this is the album for YOU! Top your Christmas tree with a disco ball and get down to the sounds of The Trammps performing "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree;" "Joy To The World;" "Wonderful Christmastime;" and a killer version of the classic "Disco Inferno!"

As they set to work on their highly awaited sophomore album, Black Pumas broadened their palette to include a dazzling expanse of musical forms: heavenly hybrids of soul and symphonic pop, mind-bending excursions into jazz-funk and psychedelia, and starry-eyed love songs that feel dropped from the cosmos. The debut was nominated for seven Grammys and reached one million album equivalents. This release arrives as the fullest expression yet of their frenetic creativity and limitless vision.

Sia's original holiday album, now featuring twenty songs including the sensation "Snowman," plus "Santa's Coming For Us;" "Candy Cane Lane;" and "3 Minutes 'Til New Years".

The soundtrack from the highly anticipated Marvel film features a mix of classic and contemporary tracks from artists including Radiohead, Flaming Lips, Bruce Springsteen, Heart, and more.

Following the release of 2016's Grammy Award-winning Blue & Lonesome, which featured brilliant versions of blues tracks that helped shape their sound, Hackney Diamonds marks the band's first studio album of original material since 2005's A Bigger Bang.

The triumph of the harp! When Marie-Antoinette arrived at the French court in 1770, she brought a harp in her luggage. Thanks to her enthusiasm, the instrument was to enjoy a revival of interest that produced an abundant repertory.

“Heaven Knows” is an effervescent collection of infectious hooks with a sound that crosses Y2K aesthetics with the boldness of contemporary hyperpop. It traces a loose narrative of a doomed love and is held together by a thematic focus on death and the afterlife.

Current ACM Entertainer of the Year Chris Stapleton releases his fifth studio album, which includes the single White Horse.

TaxiCab Verses album is a project that was created by Athens musician, Jim Wilson. The ten-track album is an international collaborative project between TaxiCab Verses (a name inspired by the phrases covering the backs of taxis Jim observed during his travels in Ghana) and Ghana's Kofi Atentenben and the Warriors.

The first album in 40 years from this legendary dub act, who were the original On-U house band and responsible for classics such as Dub from Creation and Starship Africa. The trio of Crucial Tony, Eskimo Fox and Magoo are back with producer Adrian Sherwood to create a modern spin on their heavyweight dubwise rhythms.

The impressive 18 track debut, features brand new hits as well as already released tracks Last Rodeo, I Don't Wanna Be That Guy, Sundown Somewhere, their breakout success Growing Old With You and fan favorite Bar Friends. After signing with Kane Brown's joint venture with Sony Music Nashville, the band began their journey to success.

Singer-songwriter Jake Scott releases his highly anticipated debut album, which includes the endearing single Come Close.

Anuel AA, widely considered the pioneer of latin trap, presents "Dictadura" the first single of his upcoming album. With three studio records under his belt, "Real Hasta la Muerte," "Emmanuel," and "Los Dioses" alongside Ozuna, the chart topping rapper prepares to stun his fans once again with what is bound to be his best work yet.

Live in Brooklyn was recorded at the iconic Brooklyn Bowl in New York on December 22, 2022, at Matisyahu's annual Festival of Light. The release features live versions of his hits such as One Day and King Without a Crown, as well as cover tracks written by his son Laivy, which they perform together.

O Christmas Three is the twenty-second studio album, the second full album of Christmas songs, and thirty-third overall by the American rock band, Chicago. The album was released on October 4, 2011. The collection includes a variety of holiday classics and a new tune, "Rockin' and Rollin' on Christmas Day", co-written by founding trumpet player Lee Loughnane.

Jonathan Suazo is a Puerto Rican saxophonist/composer/flow artist. His music highlights traditional rhythms from his Puerto Rican/Dominican roots and ancestry within a cross-cultural fusion container of his many musical influences. He's been named one of the Top Ten Emerging Jazz Artists of 2023 by the Recording Academy. He's a 2023 Winter South Arts Jazz Road Artist and a 2023 New Music USA Creator Fund Recipient.

The follow up to Carrtoons' surprise hit "Homegrown" which has over 30 million streams globally and saw Carrtoons emerge as one of the most exciting new producers with over 40 million streams worldwide to date! This album will launch with Carrtoons' biggest ever headline show at Teregram Ballroom in Los Angeles before he heads out on a national US tour with Butcher Brown throughout October.

The debut album from the grunge / metal act, Drowning Pool. Features a total of 11 tracks with the hits Sinner; Bodies; and Tear Away.

Stax Christmas brings together 12 holiday classics from the legendary label, with favorites by Otis Redding, Isaac Hayes, The Staple Singers, Albert King, and more. Also included is a newly unearthed version of the classic "Blue Christmas" sung by Stax recording artist Carla Thomas.

Get in the holiday spirit with Michelle Malone and The Hot Toddies new Holiday EP, Toddie TIme!
“ Michelle Malone and The Hot Toddies don’t really “cover” holiday songs as much as reinterpret them, creating new jazz and blues arrangements all their own that display Malone’s vocal prowess and innate ability to let her music take you to another time and place.

To celebrate the Judds' 40th anniversary, country music's biggest stars have come together for a very special tribute featuring reimagined versions of the duo's legendary songs.

A joyful punk rock holiday tradition comes down your chimney this Christmas season on this action-packed, multi-media concert album from The Vandals! The Vandals holiday concert has been an annual tradition for a quarter of a century, and the boys certainly weren't going to let a little global pandemic get in their way, so they filmed their entire performance in HD video and crystal-clear audio! Not only does the band perform all of their most beloved holiday songs, including the now classic "Oi To The World," but they also filmed interviews and additional footage at the newly renovated Santa's Village adventure park in Lake Arrowhead, CA!

The 23-year-old singer-songwriter Andrew Cushin is Newcastle's fastest rising star. He has already recorded with Noel Gallagher and counts Paul Weller and Sam Fender among his biggest cheerleaders. Andrew grew up on a council estate in Heaton, Newcastle. His songs, delivered in a gorgeous baritone that sounds way beyond his years, are full of his experiences growing up, his lust for life, his grief at the loss of loved ones, his hopes and fears, his love and his stoicism.

Features songs by Grammy nominated singer-songwriter, Julia Michaels and Grammy winning producer/songwriter Bejamin Rice. Songs are performed by the cast including Ariana DeBose, Chris Pine, and Alan Tudyk.