New Music CDs

Elizabeth Cook is a Nashville-based singer-songwriter from Wildwood, FL. Her latest release addresses love, heartbreak, addiction, death, resurrection. She has performed at the Grand Ole Opry over 400 times

Recorded in the legendary EastWest Studios, Moby created this album in Studio 3, where Pet Sounds was recorded, using the same board that was used in the making of Ziggy Stardust and the same piano that Sinatra used to record some of his most notable hits. Keeping with Moby’s history of donating to charity, he is using this album as a sounding board to bring attention to a long list of charities dedicated to preserving our planet and all its inhabitants.

Marc Bolan has been cited as a major influence by some of the biggest names in music from David Bowie to Johnny Marr. Bolan’s golden era was in the late ‘60s and ‘70s when he was the biggest selling singles artist since the Beatles, movie star, and the electric spark behind Glam Rock. He died in 1977 aged just 29, after a car crash in London. For this collection, artists including Nick Cave, U2, Elton John, Joan Jett, and Peaches have reinterpreted and reimagined some of his greatest tracks.

The recording of the 1778 version of Armide, made at the Opéra Royal du Château de Versailles in collaboration with the Centre de Musique Baroque de Versailles, is not merely the first modern performance but the work’s world premiere, since none of its music was ever actually played at the time. It enables us to grasp the evolution of the ideas and practices of French music over the whole century.

Travis Denning's debut six-track EP showcases his signature sound, as husky vocals and infectious charm resonate on every song.

In addition to their biggest and best-selling songs and collaborations from their past four holiday albums, this collection features four new songs from Pentatonix.

Legendary star of the stage and screen, William Shatner, brings his dramatic interpretive talents to the blues music canon.

The new album from country music superstar Luke Bryan features the chart-topping hit Knockin’ Boots, as well as the new single Whatever She Wants Tonight.

Chris Tomlin collaborates with some of the biggest names in country music for this new album. It includes duets with Florida Georgia Line, Thomas Rhett, Lady A, Brett Young, Russell Dickerson, and more.

Led by the husband and wife duo of Ben and Emily Roberts, the band find a lot to admire in the ubiquitous flower — especially its relentless tenacity. Dandelions are found everywhere and anywhere, they explain, and they seem to grow back no matter what you do. So as the duo have watched America’s immigration crisis unfold in recent years, it got them thinking. Now the hardy plant has found another home — as the title track to their just-released album.

Tim McGraw is back with his first solo album since 2015’s Damn Country Music. His new release features the single I Called Mama.

Caylee Hammack is a refreshingly different voice in country music. The debut album from the rising star includes the single Family Tree. It also has Redhead, a duet with Reba McEntire.

The Revivalists' third full-length album includes the single 'Keep Going'. After The Revivalists released this album, they were named by Rolling Stone magazine as one of "10 Bands You Need to Know".

Carrie Underwood releases her first-ever Christmas album on Capitol Records Nashville. The album will include Classic Christmas standards and a few originals.

A compilation of fan favorites, rare songs, and unreleased gems, all handpicked by Mariah herself. In addition, the second disc is the never-before-released full-length audio from Live at the Tokyo Dome, Mariah's first concert performance in Japan in support of her 1996 Daydream World Tour.

Legendary singer-songwriter Bob Dylan releases his first album of original material since 2012’s Tempest. The album includes the single False Prophet.

Keith Urban releases the follow-up to his Graffiti U. The album includes his hit single 'God Whispered Your Name,' as well as the number two smash hit 'We Were.'

After 7 years off the road, the Rolling Stones returned in 1989 with Steel Wheels Live, a performance from Atlantic City NJ, featuring special guests John Lee Hooker, Eric Clapton, Axl Rose and Izzy Stradlin.

Meghan Trainor's 2020 Christmas album includes guests Seth Macfarlane, Earth, Wind & Fire, Gary Trainor, Jayden Toney, Jenna Toney, Marcus Toney.

Includes fourteen poems performed by Lana Del Rey accompanied by music from Grammy Award-winning songwriter/producer Jack Antonoff.

Lou Reed'Vocal/Danny Weis'Guitar / backing vocals/Michael Fonfara'Keyboards / backing vocals/Prakash John'Bass / backing vocals/Mouse Johnson'Drums. Superb quality recording from the unique Sally Can't Dance tour in New York & Dayton (Ohio) October 1974. Stunning photos from the tour with liner notes by Lou's tour sound guy Robin Mayhew. High-quality gatefold package in keeping with the previous releases.

Sing along with Disney Junior’s greatest hits from favorite shows including Sofia the First; Doc McStuffins; The Lion Guard; and more. Kids of all ages are invited to get up and dance, play games, and join the biggest dance party around.

Centered around themes that connect us all, this is a diverse collection of original bilingual songs written and performed in music styles heard throughout the US and Latin America.

Dog on Fleas has been making music for kids and families since 1999. They are still partying like its 1999 too. Lead by Grammy-winning producer Dean Jones, the Fleas do not take themselves too seriously, but they do take their music seriously. Lyrically they draw on a world of wonder, asking more questions and leaving listeners to provide their own answers. Musically the Fleas are omnivores of all music of the world.

The album is the third in Fire Dog’s family music trilogy. One could think of it as a day in the life. Wake up, howl a bit, eat some superfood pancakes, go outside, play play play, ponder the nature of reality, have a metaphysical revelation end up going to school and learning about a magical creature called a Narwhal, howl some more, and that that.

At 91 years old, Brubeck recorded peerless takes on best-known children's songs, beloved standards, and originals as a gift to his grandchildren and as his last studio recording. His playing, ingenuity, and integrity, all hallmarks of great Brubeck recordings, are abundantly apparent on this album.