New Music CDs

One of the brightest stars in Latin music unveils a brand new album, which includes collaborations with Madonna, Ty Dolla $ign, Ricky Martin, Ozuna, and more.

The debut EP from I Don't Know How But They Found Me, the two piece band consisting of Dallon Weekes, formerly of Panic! At the Disco, and Ryan Seaman, formerly of Falling in Reverse.

Chris O'Leary, former Levon Helm Barnburner, and US Marine are back with twelve new original fractured tales of hope and despair on his new album. O'Leary's exceptionally impressive songwriting and his impassioned singing and harp work are on full display on his latest release. Catch Chris on tour throughout America and Europe with his incendiary collection of well-seasoned players.

International guitarist and singer-songwriter Ben Poole's third studio album. Drum, bass, guitar, and vocal melodies were crafted carefully in the studio to make each track feel exciting in a three-piece setting.

As the grandson of legendary bluesman R.L. Burnside, Grammy-nominated artist Cedric Burnside carries on the storied tradition of Mississippi Hill Country blues for a new generation.

Vampire Weekend releases the highly anticipated follow-up to the Grammy Award-winning Modern Vampires of the City. It includes the tracks Harmony Hall; Sunflower; Big Blue; and 2021.

The Rolling Stones present a brand new best-of compilation that includes the biggest hits and classic cuts from every studio album from 1971 to 2016's Blue & Lonesome. There is also a live version of Wild Horses featuring Florence Welch from Florence and the Machine.

Live performances and studio tracks showcase Deep Purple at their very best.

Scottish indie rock group the Fratellis return with their fifth album, which includes the single I've Been Blind.

Platinum-selling artist Lauren Daigle returns with her sophomore album, giving her listeners thirteen tracks highlighting her powerhouse vocals and singular style. Includes the single You Say.

A rhythmic drive that draws on contemporary and legacy styles from Cuba and Puerto Rico, with touches of Colombia, Jamaica, Spain, jazz, gospel, and more, to create a pan-hemispheric pop style that sounds natural in any country of the Americas.

Beginning in Sydney, Australia, Hillsong United has become one of the most powerful forces in Christian music and beyond. Now the Dove and Billboard Music Award-winning group offers up an inspirational new album.

After releasing their sophomore album, which featured the breakout hit Take It All Back, Judah & The Lion take another massive creative leap forward. Their new album blends uplifting, powerful anthems with more contemplative tracks.

Out Of Nations create a new vision of world music rooted in pop, funk and jazz. A truly multicultural line up with each band member carrying a different passport.

Spanning the years 1966 to 1971, the collection features feisty freakbeat, folk rock, funky pop and more from fourteen of Hungary's foremost female recording stars, with musical accompaniment provided by some of the nation's leading beat groups.

Tthe latest entry in the songwriter series is a no-brainer must-have. For starters, it collects eleven of the songs Neil wrote during the 1963-1969 timeframe that is its purview, but has never himself recorded.

Featuring a collection of tracks as diverse as each member of the villainous crew, the soundtrack to Suicide Squad features new and classic tracks from Panic! At The Disco, Skrillex, Creedence Clearwater Revival, and Lil Wayne.

Mavis Staples returns with a brand new studio album produced and written by Ben Harper. It features ten songs of longing, strength, and spirituality, presented with simplicity, grit, and sublime beauty.