New Music CDs

More performances from Jenni Rivera's final concert in Monterrey, Mexico are released in a set that includes Mi Vida Loca; la Diferencia; and Chuperamigos.

Max Emanuel Cencic, Yuriy Mynenko, Valer Sabadus, Xavier Sabata, and Vince Yi bring the rich world of baroque opera to life on an album that brings together five of opera's best.

Critically acclaimed composer John Luther Adams, who won the 2014 Pulitzer Prize in Music, offers the first recordings of three of his recent string works: two string quartets, featuring the much-lauded Jack Quartet, and a four-movement work for a choir of 48 cellos.

The "Most Tweeted Artist" at SXSW 2015 is currently supporting Imagine Dragons on their Smoke + Mirrors arena tour. The first single off her debut is Hold Me Down.

The largest-scale work of sacred music from the Baroque period. It is an archetypical work of the Colossal Baroque, a poly-choral composition which took advantage of the multiple organs and various locations available for groups of singers and musicians to perform in the Salzburg Cathedral. It was likely composed for the 1682 celebrations that marked the 1100th anniversary of the founding of the Archbishopric of Salzburg.

The sophomore album from Lianne La Havas reflects the self-discovery she encountered during a holiday in Jamaica. She takes inspiration from the island nation's love of grooves, rhythm, and syncopation.

With millions of albums sold and thousands of successful concerts, Bon Jovi has earned their place among rock royalty. Now the band is back with their ninth studio album, their first new release since 2013's What About Now.

It's official. The Doctor is back with a masterful body of work, dedicated to the people of the city where he came from. Dr. Dre's first album in 15 years also features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, and more.

Dead Man is the soundtrack to Jim Jarmusch's film of the same name. It features 13 connected instrumental tracks performed solo by Neil Young, along with dialogue from the film and poetry read by Johnny Depp.

Luis Vasquez returns with The Soft Moon's most introspective and focused album to date. With eerie, immersive tracks like the dogged Far and the slow, beautifully melancholic Wasting, the album is a penetrating portrait of Vasquez as he wrestles thoughts of suicide, vulnerability, and what it means to heal. It may have delivered Vasquez back to the waking world, but it willingly drags listeners further into The Soft Moon's dark, euphonic universe once more.

Two of the founding fathers of American outlaw country music join forces and reignite the musical chemistry that made the 1983 classic Pancho & Lefty a chart-topping hit. Includes the single It's All Going to Pot.

Reorder. Includes: Fergalicious (feat. will.i.am) -- Clumsy -- All that I got (the make up song) (feat. will.i.am) -- London Bridge -- Pedestal -- Voodoo doll -- Glamorous (feat. Ludacris) -- Here I come -- Velvet -- Big girls don't cry -- Mary Jane shoes (feat. Rita Marley and the I-Threes) -- Losing my ground -- Finally.

Serving as a music companion to an exhibit at the Country Music Hall of Fame, this collection looks at the vibrant Nashville music scene that influenced Bob Dylan during his recording of Blonde on Blonde, as well as other arists who found inspiration in the Music City.

Includes the songs Cry Over You; You Lie; Texas; and more.

Alia Vox presents the first release in its new Diversa collection. This fascinating series will showcase neglected repertoire in performances that are respectful of historical practices and traditions of the Renaissance and Baroque periods.

The debut album from Night Terrors of 1927 is heralded by the new single, When You Were Mine, which has already been hailed by Stereogum as 'a gorgeous piece of work.' The single also features Tegan and Sara.

There are few noises as powerful as the sound of confidence. After a decade of trials and tribulations, hit singles and music industry politics, 10 Years have emerged stronger than ever, freed by their own independence, with a hard rock sound as steadfastly resilient as the salt-of-the-Earth fans relentlessly packing clubs to see them play.

The fourth album from Lana Del Rey takes on a more orchestral approach than her previous albums. Fans have already had a taste with the singles Honeymoon and High By the Beach.

This compilation features rare and influential recordings straight from the vaults and features many vital tracks that helped shape the mod scen

The third album release from Sirens and Sailors. Contains the songs Together We Fight; Undefeated; Two Faced; and more.

Dwight Yoakam's self-produced 2015 album reflects where he's been, but even more so, where he's going. His distinctive, supple vocals, accented with his Kentucky croon, sound as strong today as they did on his debut.

An eclectic writer and performer, Pokey LaFarge incorporates early jazz, ragtime, country blues, Western swing, and beyond, transcending the confines of genre to present a sound very much his own.

Grouplove follow up their breakthrough 2011 debut with a sophomore album that finds soaring harmonies coupled with sweeping anthems that lead listeners through a powerful journey.

Over the past few years, Charli XCX has released a series of singles, toured the world with the likes of Coldplay, and won acclaim on both sides of the Atlantic. She has also appeared on Iggy Azalea's smash hit Fancy. Now she is releasing her highly anticipated CD.

Emmy Award nominees and Latin Grammy Award winners Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band return with a new children's album filled with bilingual songs. The first single, Pinata Attack is quickly climbing up the Sirius/XM charts.

Brian Vogan and his Good Buddies come from Seattle with innovative kindie rock sound that features plenty of diversity and creativity. Their sixth album includes such songs as Be Nice to Folks; Burp; and Let's Recycle.

Songs that inspire children and their parents to experience the great joy of exploring, discovering and creating music as a family.

One of the most popular toy brands delivers its first ever CD release, with songs taken from its first ever musical film. Included are the tracks Steal the Show; We Are Monster High; and Shooting Stars.

Take a walk on the wild side with this global musical journey into the animal kingdom. Features songs about animals from all over the world.

One of the most popular films in Disney Channel history gets a sequel with an equally exciting soundtrack featuring stars Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell, Grace Phipps, Garrett Clayton, and John DeLuca.