New Mexico - Arizona Book Awards

Best Anthology (individual or collection)

Best Anthology (individual or collection)

Live Poets' Society Vol III -  Robert Rhodes (2007)

Peace Beyond All Fear: A Tribute to John Denver's Vision - Hank Bruce (2008)

Senator Pete Domenici's Legacy: the proceedings from the 2008 Pete V. Domenici Public Policy Conference - Jon Hunner (2009)

The Essays - Rudolfo Anaya (2010)

Rio Arriba: a New Mexico County - Robert Torrez & Robert Trapp (2011)

Out of the Shadows - Martha Shipman Andrews (2012)

Turning Points in Women's Lives - Shirley Patterson & Susan Cho (2012)

La Llorona - Deborah Coy (2013)

Murder, Mystery and Mayhem in the Rio Abajo - Richard Melzer and John Taylor (2013)

Best Anthropology / Archaeology book

Best Anthropology / Archaeology Book

Chaco Astronomy: an ancient American cosmology - Anna Sofaer and contributors to The Solstice Project (2008)

The Great Basin: people and place in ancient times - Catherine Fowler and Dan Fowler (2009)

A History of the Ancient Southwest - Stephen Lekson (2010)

Geology of Northern New Mexico's Parks - L. Greer Price (2010)

Mimbres Lives and Landscapes - Margaret Nelson & Michelle Hegmon (2011)

Imprisoned Art - Joyce Szabo (2012)

Hisat'sinom - Christian Downum (2013)

An Archaeology of Doings - Severin Fowles (2013)

Best Arts book (includes Art, Music, or Photography)

Best Arts Book (includes Art, Music, or Photography)

Lasting Light: 125 years of Grand Canyon photography - Stephen Trimble (2007)

Southwestern Indian Jewelry - Dexter Cirillo (2008)

Talking with the Clay: the art of Pueblo pottery - Stephen Trimble (2008)

Visions Underground: Carlsbad Caverns through the artist's eye - Lois Manno (2009)

The Santa Fe House: historic residences, enchanting adobes, and romantic revivals - Margaret Moore Booker (2010)

The World Comes to Albuquerque: celebrating 40 years of the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta  - Kim Vesely, Dick Brown, Tom McConnell, Paul Rhetts (2011)

In the Places of the Spirits - David Grant Noble (2012)

Illuminations - Steven Edwin Counsell (2012)

Art of the National Parks - Jean Stern, S. McGarry, and T. Dunn (2013)

Landscape Dreams, A New Mexico Portrait - Craig Varjabedian (2013)

Best Biography (includes Memoirs and Autobiographies)

Best Biographies (includes Memoirs and Autobiographies)

Hold My Hand - Glenys Carl (2007)

Into the Devil's Den : how an FBI informant got inside the Aryan Nations and a special agent got him out alive - Dave Hall & Tim Burkey (2008)

Me and the Biospheres - John Allen (2009)

Pulitzer : a life in politics, print, and power - James McGrath Morris (2010)

Kit Carson: the life of an American border man - David Remley (2011)

Sweetgrass Mornings - Slim Randles (2011)

Open Range: the life of Agnes Morley Cleaveland - Darlis Miller (2011)

Deep Trails in the Old West: a frontier memoir - Frank Clifford (2012)

At Home on the Slopes of Mountains: the story of Peggy Pond Church - Sharon Snyder (2012)

Ernest L. Blumenschein - Robert Larson and Carole Larson (2013)

Mystic Chemist - Robert Larson and Carole Larson (2013)

Best Book on the Southwest

Best Book on the Southwest

Best Business book (includes Career)

Best Business Book (includes Career)

Web Marketing for Dummies - Jan Zimmerman (2007)

The Keyword Tutorial eBook - Hope Kiah (2008)

Business Revolution through Ancestral Wisdom - Tu Moonwalker & JoAnne O'Brien-Levin (2009)

There's No Crying in Business: how to succeed in male-dominated industries - Roxanne Rivera (2010)

Doing the Right Thing and Achieving All Your Goals at the Same Time - Marianne Powers (2011)

Fifteen Steps to Corporate Feudalism - Dennis Marker (2012)

Beans of Wisdom - Joe Swinger (2013)

Best Children's Picture / Activity book, Bilingual

Best Children's Picture / Activity Book, Bilingual

How Hollyhocks Came to New Mexico - Rudolfo Anaya (2013)

Best Children's Activity book (workbook / craft book / coloring book)

Best Children's Activity Book (workbook, craft book, coloring book)

New Mexico A to Z - Jill Lane (2008)

READiscover New Mexico: a tri-lingual adventure in literacy - Kathy Barco (2008)

Santos: a coloring book - Marie Romero Cash (2009)

Dinosaur Learning Activity Book - Geoff Habiger (2010)

Stasha Dog's Secret Dream - Hank Bruce and Tomi Jill Folk (2011)

Travelin' Jack - Jill Lane (2011)

OsoBear's Christmas in New Mexico - Jill Lane (2012)

Arizona Color Me Wacky! - Conrad Storad and Lynda Exley (2013)

Best Children's Picture book

Best Children's Picture Book

Playing Loteria - Rene Colato Lainez, illustrated by Jill Arena (2007)

Red Truck - Kersten Hamilton, illustrated by Valeria Petrone (2008)

Yellow Moon, Apple Moon -  Pamela Porter, illustrated by Matt James (2009)

Bad news for outlaws : the remarkable life of Bass Reeves, deputy U.S. marshall - Vaunda Micheaux Nelson, illustrated by R. Gregory Christie (2010)

The Tale of the Pronghorned Cantaloupe - Sabra Brown Seinsiek, translation [into Spanish] and illustrations by Noel Chilton (2010)

Tia's Tamales - Ana Baca, translation and illustrations by Noel Chilton (2011)

La Llorona: The Crying Woman - Rudolfo Anaya; illustrations by Amy Córdova, translation by Enrique R. Lamadrid  (2012)

The Moon Saw it All - Nancy Young (2013)

Best Crafts / Hobby / How-to

Best Crafts / Hobby / How-to

Adobe Houses for Today: flexible plans for your adobe home - Laura Sanchez and Alex Sanchez (2009)

Feng shui quick guide : secrets for attracting wealth, harmony, and love -- for home and office - Carol Olmstead (2010)

My Memoir Workbook - Marcia Rosen (2012)

An Introduction to Hunting Arizona's Small Game - Randall Babb (2013)

Best First book (first book published by author)

Best First Book (first book published by author)

Hold My Hand - Glenys Carl (2007)

Our Favorite Recipes: tried and true recipes from the first four years of Albuquerque The Magazine - Albuquerque The Magazine (2008)

The Road from La Cueva - Sheila Ortego (2008)

Rosetta Stones - Catherine Parra Dix (2009)

Dance of the Eggshells = Baile de cascarones - Carla Aragón, illustrations by Kathy Dee Saville, Spanish translation by Socorro Aragón and George Gonzales (2010)

Gila Country Legend: the life & times of Quentin Hulse - Nancy Coggeshall (2010)

Trail Writer's Guide - Cinny Green & Maureen Burdock (2010)

Becoming a Part of My History: through images and stories of my ancestors - Andres Armijo (2011)

Light, Landscape, and the Creative Quest: early artists of Santa Fe ; with, Walking in the path of the artists : a guide booklet to the artists' homes - Stacia Lewandowski (2012)

Guardian Angel - William Sine (2013)

Best Fiction book, Adventure / Drama

Best Fiction Book, Adventure / Drama

Apache Casino - G.N. Buffington (2007)

Avenging Victorio: a novel of the Apache insurgency in New Mexico, 1881 - Dave DeWitt (2008)

To Honor the Dead - Joseph Shaw (2009)

The Ghost of Milagro Creek - Melanie Sumner (2010)

Randy Lopez Goes Home - Rudolfo Anaya (2011)

Pie Town - Lynne Hinton (2011)

Welcome Back to Pie Town - Lynne Hinton (2012)

Seal Team 666 - Weston Ochse (2013)

Best Fiction book, Historical

Best Fiction Book, Historical

Mama Fela's Girls - Ana Baca (2007)

Arizona War - Melody Groves (2008)

Bell County Bushwhackers - Dave Bushmire (2008)

My Eyes Have A Cold Nose - Elizabeth Fackler (2009)

The Sixth Surrender - Hana Samek Norton (2010)

Sonora Wind Twilight - Florence Byham Weinberg (2010)

The Faerie Hills - Susan McDuffie (2011)

True Brit: Beatrice, 1940 - Rosemary Zibart, illustrated by George Lawrence (2012)

Return of the Bones - Belinda Vasquez Garcia (2013)

Best Fiction book, Mystery / Suspense

Best Fiction Book, Mystery / Suspense

Quarry - Susan Cummins Miller (2007)

Turquoise Girl - Aimee & David Thurlo (2008)

Struck - Keith Pyeatt (2009)

The Pot Thief Who Studied Pythagoras - J. Michael Orenduff (2010)

The Bone Fire - Christine Barber (2011)

The American Cafe - Sara Sue Hoklotubbe (2012)

Fallen Angels - Alice Duncan (2012)

The Lone Wolf Agenda - Joseph Badal (2013)

Best Fiction book, Romance

Best Fiction Book, Romance

Cory's Feast - Sallie Bingham (2007)

Annie's Song - Sabra Brown Steinsiek (2008)

Rosemary's Glove - Shirley Raye Redmond (2009)

Timing is Everything - Sabra Brown Steinsiek (2010)

Darynda Jones - First Grave on the Right (2011)

Uncommon Bond - C.L. Gillmore (2012)

The Old Man's Love Story - Rudolfo Anaya (2013)

Best Fiction book, Other

Best Fiction Book, Other

Rahab's Redemption - Cynthia Davis (2007)

The Pageant Unveiled: called to serve her God, tempted to follow her passion - Lucretia Tippit (2008)

Three Dog Night - Cheryl & Jerry Montoya (2009)

La Ranfla & other New Mexico Stories - Martha Egan (2010)

The Dissemblers - Liza Campbell (2011)

An Apricot Year - Martha Egan (2012)

When the Devil Doesn't Show - Christine Barber (2013)

Best Fiction book, Science Fiction / Fantasy

Best Fiction Book, Science Fiction / Fantasy

Stonehenge Gate - Jack Williamson (2007)

The MoonQuest: a true fantasy - Mark David Gerson (2008)

Worlds Asunder - Kirt Hickman (2009)

Venus Rain - Kirt Hickman (2010)

Daily Flash 2011: 365 days of flash fiction - edited by Jessy Marie Roberts (2011)

Magical Alienation - Kris Neri (2012)

On Stranger Winds - Robert Aaron Wiley (2013)

Best Gardening book

Best Gardening Book

Waterwise Garden Care: your practical guide - Cindy Bellinger (2007)

Ma Frump's Guide to Plastic Gardening - Marcia Muth (2008)

Windowsill Whimsy: gardening and horticultural therapy projects for small spaces - Hank Bruce & Tomi Jill Folk (2009)

The complete chile pepper book : a gardener's guide to choosing, growing, preserving, and cooking - Dave DeWitt (2010)

Gardens of Santa Fe - Anne Hillerman, photographs by Don Strel (2011)

Dave Dewitt's Chile Trivia : weird, wacky factoids for curious chileheads - Dave DeWitt & Lois Manno (2012)

A Place All Our Own - Mary Irish (2013)

Best Gay / Lesbian (GLBT) book

Best Gay / Lesbian (LGBT) Book

Land Beyond Maps - Maida Tilchen (2009)

My Invented Life - Lauren Bjorkman (2010)

Walking Fish: a novel - Joanne Bodin (2011)

Lucky Shot - Sarah Leamy (2012)

Licking the Spoon - Candace Walsh (2013)

Best Health book (includes Wellness, Nutrition, Beauty)

Best Health Book (includes Wellness, Nutrition, Beauty)

Yoga for Woman at Midlife & Beyond - Pat Shapiro (2007)

Working Like Dogs: the Service Dog Guidebook - Marcie Davis & Melissa Bunnell (2008)

The Last Gifts: creative ways to be with the dying - Jillian Brasch (2009)

Vital Yoga: A Sourcebook for Students & Teachers - Meta Chaya Hirschl (2010)

Beyond Fingersticks - William Dubois (2011)

The Advanced Mediterranean Diet - Steve Parker (2012)

Breaking Eggs - Lucia Amsden (2013)

Best History book, New Mexico subject

Best History Book, New Mexico Subject

The peopling of Bandelier : new insights from the archaeology of the Pajarito Plateau - Robert B. Powers (2007)

A peculiar alchemy : a centennial history of the School of American Research, 1907-2007 - Nancy Owen Lewis and Kay Leigh Hagan (2008)

The whole damned world : World War II correspondence of New Mexico Aggies Dean Daniel B. Jett - Martha Andrews and Richard Melzer (2009)

The Indians of Arizona & New Mexico - Don James & Karyth Becenti (2010)

Out of this World: New Mexico and Space Travel - Loretta Hall (2011)

New Mexico: A Celebration of the Land of Enchantment - Richard Melzer (2012)

Gold-mining boomtown: people of White Oaks, Lincoln County, New Mexico Territory - Roberta Key Haldane (2012)>

An Atlas of Historic New Mexico Maps, 1550-1941 - Peter Eidenbach (2013)

Dragoons in Apacheland - William Kiser (2013)

Best History book, Southwest / other

Best History Book, Southwest / Other

Riding for the brand : 150 years of Cowden Ranching : being an account of the adventures and growth in Texas and New Mexico of the Cowden Land & Cattle Company - Michael Pettit (2007)

Wild Horses of the West - J. Edward Steiguer (2012)

I Fought a Good Fight - Sherry Robinson (2013)

A Killer is what They Need - David Grasse (2013)

Best Juvenile book (grade school to junior high school)

Best Juvenile Book (grade school to junior high school)

From Slave to Superstar of the Wild West - Tom DeMund (2008)

Portraits of Jewish American Heroes - Malka Drucker, illustrated by Elizabeth Rosen (2009)

Notes from the Dog - Gary Paulsen (2009)

The Knight in the Shadows - Chris Eboch (2010)

Tortilla Sun - Jennifer Cervantes (2011)

What's for Dinner? : quirky, squirmy poems from the animal world - Katherine Hauth, illustrated by David Clark  (2011)

Triassic Hall: Building the Triassic Exhibit - Jaenet Guggenheim & Spencer G. Lucas (2012)

May B. : a novel-in-verse - Caroline Starr Rose (2012)

Cowboy Up! - Nancy Bo Flood (2013)

Children of Time: evolution and the human story - Anne Weaver (2013)

Best Multi-Cultural Subject book (Hispanic, Native American, etc.)

Best Multi-Cultural Subject Book (Hispanic, Native American, etc.)

Memories of Cibola - Abe M. Peña ; foreword by Marc Simmons (2007)

Aqui Se Comienza: a genealogical history of the founding families of La Villa de San Felipe de Alburquerque - compiled by volunteer members of the New Mexico Genealogical Society (2007)

Navajo and Pueblo Earrings, 1850-1945: collected by Robert V. Gallegos - by Robert Bauver, photographs by Chadwick Tanner, foreword by Robert V. Gallegos (2007)

Patterns of Exchange: Navajo weavers and traders- Teresa J. Wilkins (2008)

Indian-made : Navajo culture in the marketplace, 1868-1940 - Erika Marie Bsumek (2009)

A Century of Masters - Nicolasa Chavez (2009)

One nation, one year : a Navajo photographer's 365-day journey into a world of discovery, life, and hope - photos by Don James ; text by Karyth Becenti ; additional editing by Lexi Petronis (2010)

Chief Loco: Apache peacemaker - Bud Shapard (2011)

The jar of severed hands: Spanish deportation of Apache prisoners of war, 1770-1810 - Mark Santiago (2012)

Jeffrey Lunges: Visions of the Southwest - Kelley Hays-Gilpin and Dennis Gilpin (2013)

Best Nature / Environment book

Best Nature / Environment Book

Bearing witness: 25 years of refuge - Lou Liberty, poetry & prose ; Margy O'Brien, art (2008)

Wolf Song: a love story - Paulie Clark (2009)

The Return of the River: writers, scholars, and citizens speak on behalf of the Santa Fe River - Kyce Bello (2011)

Raptors of New Mexico - Jean-Luc Cartron (2011)

Wildflowers of the Sandia and Manzano Mountains - Larry Littlefield & Pearl Burns (2012)

New Mexico's Living Landscapes: a roadside view - William W. Dunmire; photography by Christine Bauman and William W. Dunmire (2012)

Continental Divide - Krista Schlyer (2013)

Best New Age book

Best New Age Book

Divine Rainbow: nature as spiritual teacher - M. Louise Heydt (2007)

Soul Oriented Solutions - Rheanni Lightwater (2008)

Numerology for Healing: your personal numbers as the key to a healthier life - Michael Brill (2009)

Gifts from the Rainforest: medicine for healing the modern mind - Rheanni Lightwater (2010)

Manual for Living: reality - a user's guide to the meaning of life - Seth David Chernoff (2011)

Spirit Stones: unraveling the megalithic mysteries of Western Europe's prehistoric monuments - Dianne Ebertt Beeaff (2012)

Mary Magdalene Beckons - Mercedes Kirkel (2013)

Best Nonfiction book - other

Best Nonfiction Book, Other

New Mexico Ghost Stories - Antonio Garcez (2007)

Boom, Bust, Boom - Bill Carter (2013)

Best Parenting / Family Issues book

Best Parenting / Family Issues Book

Syra's Scribbles - Syra Divine (2008)

A Good Goodbye : funeral planning for those who don't plan to die - Gail Rubin (2011)

Birthday Tributes - Joy O'Donnell & Dawn Burruel (2012)

Best Pets / Animals book

Best Pets / Animals Book

Terrie Q and Travelin' Jack's Pet Friends - Terrie Q. Sayre and Travelin' Jack (2013)

Best Philosophy book

Best Philosophy Book

The New Trinity: your secular pathway to personal spirituality - Jack Burch (2011)

A Hidden Light - Zalman Schachter-Shalomi & Natnel Miles-Yepez (2012)

From Fear to Love - Harry Willson (2013)

Best Poetry book (individual or collection)

Best Poetry Book (individual or collection)

The Sound a Raven Makes - Sawnie Morris, Michelle Holland & Catherine Ferguson (2007)

Graven Images - Mike Sutin (2008)

The Seasons of Yes - Lorraine Schechter (2008)

The Welcome Table - Jay Udall (2009)

But Who's Counting? - Zelda Leah Gatuskin (2010)

Sky Land: A Southwestern Cycle - Michael Johnson (2010)

Splitting Hard Ground - Marilyn Stablein (2010)

Vocabulary of Silence - Veronica Golos (2011)

Love & Death: Greatest Hits -  Renee Gregorio, Joan Logghe & Miriam Sagan (2011)

Sting and Nest - Barbara Rockman (2012)

Begging for vultures: new and selected poems, 1994-2009 - Lawrence Welsh (2012)

On the Back Porch of the Moon - Jane Lipman (2013)

Best Political book (includes Social / Current Events)

Best Political Book (includes Social / Current Events)

Praxis and Ambiguity of the Enemy - Fernando Garavito (2007)

Your Money or Your Life - Martha Burk (2008)

Great Peacemakers - Ben Keller & Heather Chase (2009)

Not just New Mexico's Senator: Senator Pete V. Domenici's leadership on four issues affecting our nation's future - Martin Janowksi (2010)

Senator Pete Domenici's legacy : the proceedings from the 2010 Pete V. Domenici Public Policy Conference - Vicki Taggart (2011)

A Woman in Both Houses: my career in New Mexico politics - Pauline Eisenstadt (2012)

Feeling the Unthinkable: essays on social justice - Donald Gutierrez (2013)

Best Reference book

Best Reference Book

Tiller's Guide to Indian Country - Veronica Tiller (2007)

Decoding design: understanding and using symbols in visual communication : discover the hidden meanings inside common corporate logos and designs - Maggie MacNab (2008)

Who's the You in the Mirror - DonnaLee Wheeler (2009)

Anarchist Periodicals in English - Ernesto Longa (2010)

Turquoise: the world story of a fascinating gemstone - Joe Dan Lowry & Joe P. Lowry (2011)

New Mexico Historical Biographies - Don Bullis (2012)

Los Alamos Place Names - Craig Martin (2013)

Best Science book (includes Mathematics)

Best Science Book (includes Mathematics)

Algebraic Structures Using Natural Class of Intervals - Vasanta Kandasamy & Florentin Smarandache (2011)

The Natural History of Tassel-Eared Squirrels - Sylvester Allred (2012)

DSm Super Vector Space of Refined Labels - Florentin Smarandache (2012)

Uncovering Earth's Crust - Conrad Storad (2013)

Children of Time: evolution and the human story - Anne Weaver (2013)

Best Self-help book (includes Spirituality / Inspirational)

Best Self-Help Book (includes Spirituality / Inspirational)

Journaling for Women - Cindy Bellinger (2007)

Dying: A Natural Passage - Denys Cope (2008)

The Voice of the Muse: answering the call to write - Mark David Gerson (2009)

Revising Fiction: making sense of the madness - Kirt Hickman (2010)

Zen Birding - David M. White & Susan M. Guyette (2011)

A Cowboy's Guide to Growing Up Right - Slim Randles, illustrations by Jerry Montoya (2011)

Home Country : drama, dreams and laughter from America's heartland - Slim Randles (2012)

What Lasts is the Breath - Janet Eigner (2013)

Best Spanish Language book

Best Spanish Language Book

El Vidajero - Raquel Rubin-Jimenez (2012)

Best Sports / Recreation book

Best Sports / Recreation Book

Duke City Diamonds - Gary Herron (2013)

Best Travel book (includes guides)

Best Travel Book (includes guides)

High plains of northeastern New Mexico: a guide to geology and culture - William R. Muehlberger, Sally J. Muehlberger, L. Greer Price (2007)

Backroads & byways of New Mexico: drives, day trips & weekend excursions - Sally Moore (2008)

Breakfast New Mexico style: a dining guide to more than 100 favorite, fancy, funky and family friendly restaurants with over 80 librarian-recommended books and many fun after-breakfast activities - Valerie Nye & Kathy Barco (2009)

New Mexico: A guide for the eyes - Elisa Parhad (2010)

Hoist a Cold One! : historic bars of the Southwest - Melody Groves, photos by Myke Groves (2011)

A guide to plants of the northern Chihuahuan Desert - Carolyn Dodson, drawings by Robert DeWitt Ivey (2012)

The Rio Grande : a river guide to the geology and landscapes of northern new mexico - Paul Bauer (2012)

Tony Hillerman's Landscapes: Southwest Guide & Map - Anne Hillerman and Don Strel (2013)

Best Young Adult book (high school)

Best Young Adult Book (high school)

The Green Glass Sea - Ellen Klages (2007)

Lawn Boy - Gary Paulsen (2008)

White Sands, Red Menace - Ellen Klages (2009)

Split - Swati Avasthi (2011)

No Crystal Stair: a documentary novel of the life and work of Lewis Michaux, Harlem bookseller - Vaunda Micheaux Nelson, artwork by R. Gregory Christie (2012)

Football - Jennifer McKerley (2013)

Best Young Reader book (to grade 3)

Best Young Reader Book (to grade 3)

Loco Dog and the Dust Devil in the Railyard - Marcy Heller, illustrated by Nancy Poes (2008)

An Elephant Family Adventure: The Elephants Tour England - Beverly Eschberger (2009)

Shoes for the Santo Niño [Spanish language] = Zapitillos para el Santo Niño : a bilingual tale - Peggy Pond Church, illustrated by Charlie M. Carrillo (2010)

Amazing Armadillos - Jennifer Guess Mckerley, illustrated by Paul Mirocha (2010)

The Adventures of Santa Fe Sam - Sandi Wright (2011)

Grandpa's Magic Tortilla - Demetria Martínez & Rosalee Montoya-Read, illustrations by Lisa May Casaus, Spanish translation by Rosalee Montoya-Read (2011)

Fairies! : a true story - Shirley Raye Redmond, illustrated by Red Hansen (2012)

Your Circulatory System - Conrad Storad (2013)

Howard Bryan Western History Awards

Howard Bryan Western History Awards

All trails lead to Santa Fe : an anthology commemorating the 400th anniversary of the founding of Santa Fe, New Mexico in 1610 - Various (2011)

Santa Rita del Cobre - Christopher Huggard & Terrence Humble (2012)

Joe Sando Western History Awards

Joe Sando Western History Awards

N. Scott Momaday: remembering ancestors, earth, and traditions: an annotated bio-bibliography - Phyllis Morgan (2011)

Taos Pueblo and Its Sacred Blue Lake - Marcia Keegan (2011)

Code Talker - Chester Nez with Judith Schiess Avila (2012)

People's Choice Award

People's Choice Award

Bless Me, Ultima - Rudolfo Anaya (2007)

The Milagro Beanfield War - John Nichols (2008)

A Thief of Time - Tony Hillerman (2009)

Thomas J. Steele Western History Awards

Thomas J. Steele Western History Awards

Tony Hillerman Awards for Best Fiction

Tony Hillerman Award for Best Fiction

Sweeney - Robert Julyan (2012)

A Growing Season - Sue Boggio and Mare Pearl (2013)

Bone Horses - Lesley Poling-Kempes (2013)

Suggest a Purchase

Books are linked to the library catalog. Unlinked books are not available from the Public Library. You may suggest the purchase of materials at any time.

Customer input is highly valued, and taken into consideration when purchasing decisions are made.

Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.