Booklists for Adults & Teens

Find great reading lists, ordered by subject, for adults and teens.

coping

Coping

While most of these listings link by default to a print copy, many are available in other formats (eBook and eAudiobook). Don't forget to check the catalog by title or author if you prefer digital!

Reassuring Books for Children

Adventure

Suspenseful Reads

For fans of Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler, Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, Daniel Silva, John Le Carré, and Ken Follett.

While most of these listings link by default to a print copy, many are available in other formats (eBook and eAudiobook). Don't forget to check the catalog by title or author if you prefer digital!

New Mexico Authors

New Mexico Authors

 Home grown in the Land of Enchantment!

Also, take a look at our New Mexico Authors LibGuide.

Native American

Indigenous Authors

Fiction & Non-Fiction

book award link

Looking for lists of book award winners?

Swing by our Online Reading Resources!

keep it cozy

Keep it Cozy

While most of these listings link by default to a print copy, many are available in other formats (eBook and eAudiobook). Don't forget to check the catalog by title or author if you prefer digital!

other genre

Other Genre Fiction

Interested in more horror titles? Check out Monster Mashups!

Romance, Westerns, and Sci-Fi/Fantasy lists coming soon!

Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.