Most* Libraries are now open. Hours have changed. See temporary hours here.
*Ernie Pyle, Special Collections and Alamosa remain closed temporarily.
Holds may be picked up and materials may be checked out and returned.
Computers and seating are temporarily not available. Please make your visit brief.
We encourage everyone who can to stay home and use our online digital resources.

Summer Reading

Explora Events

Humpty Dumpty: How Strong Is an Egg? – Friday, July 3 @ 1:00 PM

Three Billy Goats Gruff: Science Investigation - Monday, July 13 @ 1:00 PM

Humpty Dumpty: Egg Jumper – Friday, July 10 @ 1:00 p.m.

Rapunzel: Hair & Fibers Up Close – Friday, July 17 @ 1:00 PM

Three Billy Goats Gruff: Engineering Challenge - Monday, July 20 @ 1:00 PM

Rapunzel: Strength of Hair - Friday, July 24 @ 1:00 PM

Children’s Programs

Ann Lincoln – Wednesday, July 1 @ 1:00 p.m.

 

Surviving the Wild - Thursday, July 2 @ 1:00 PM (Registration Required)


Animal Adaptations – Friday, July 10 @ 1:00 PM (Registration Required)

 

Ann Lincoln – Wednesday, July 15 @ 1:00 p.m.

 

Fact or Science Fiction - Thursday, July 16 @ 1:00 p.m. (Registration Required)

 

Roller Coasters – Saturday, July 18 @ 1:00 PM (Registration Required)

 

Ann Lincoln – Wednesday, July 22 @ 1:00 p.m.

 

Jack & the Beanstalk – Thursday, July 23 @ 1:00 PM (Registration Required)

Music & Magic from Polka Kingdom – Friday, July 24 @ 1:00 PM (Registration Required)

Javelin Rockets – Saturday, July 25 @ 1:00 PM (Registration Required)

 

Catapults – Friday, July 31 @ 1:00 PM (Registration Required)

Adult Events

ENMU Presents Creative Living – Wednesday, July 1 @ 2:00 PM

 

ENMU Alumni Band Concert – Thursday, July 2 @ 6:00 PM

 

Kristi Hinds – Wednesday, July 8 @ 12:00 p.m.

 

The ENMU Department of Music Presents the ENMU Wind Symphony – Thursday, July 9 @ 6:00 PM

 

ENMU Department of Art Presents Alla Parsons Assistant Professor of Art – Wednesday, July 15 @ 2:00 PM

 

ENMU Presents Songs of Travel –  Thursday, July 16 @ 6:00 p.m.

Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.