Most* Libraries are now open. Hours have changed. See temporary hours here.
*Ernie Pyle, Special Collections and Alamosa remain closed temporarily.
Holds may be picked up and materials may be checked out and returned.
Computers and seating are temporarily not available. Please make your visit brief.
We encourage everyone who can to stay home and use our online digital resources.

Summer Reading

Children’s Programs

Dragons - Return of the Ice Sorceress - Thursday, June 4 @ 1:00 p.m. (Registration Required)

Andy Mason – Wednesday, June 17 @ 11:00 a.m.

Fairy Wing Nano Science & Time-Stop Bubble Painting - Thursday, June 18 @ 1:00 p.m.

 

Explora Events

Cool Chemistry – Friday, June 5 @ 1:00 p.m.

Science & Fairytales – Thursday, June 11 @ 1 :00 p.m.

Under Pressure – Friday, June 12 @ 1:00 p.m.

Electrifying – Wednesday, June 24 @ 1:00 p.m.

Plants & Pebbles – Thursday, June 25 @ 1:00 p.m.

Adult Events

Honoring Dr. Jack Williamson the "Dean of Science Fiction" – Wednesday, June 3 @ 2:00 p.m.

ENMU Jazz Band – Thursday, June 4 @ 6:00 p.m.

Patrick McCreary as Lincoln – Tuesday, June 9 @ 6:00 p.m.

*Marimbas of the World – Wednesday, June 10 @ 12:00 p.m.

The Inventions and Discoveries of the World's Most Famous Scientists - Tuesday, June 16 @ 2:00 p.m.

Virtual Poetry Workshop - Wednesday, June 17 @ 2:00 p.m.

ENMU Music presents Guest Cello Recital – Christopher Adkins - Thursday, June 18 @ 6:00 p.m.

ENMU Wind Symphony in Concert - Thursday, June 25 @ 6:00 p.m.

Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.