Holiday Hours and Closings:  

News Posts

All Library branches will be closed Monday January 20th, regular hours will resume on Tuesday January 21st.

The Ernie Pyle Library will be closed for three weeks effective Tuesday, January 14th while the exterior paint is stripped in preparation for repainting.

2020

Holiday Hours and Closings 2020

 January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day All locations closed
 January 20 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All locations closed
 February 17 Monday Presidents' Day All locations closed
 April 12 Sunday Easter All locations closed
 May 25 Monday Memorial Day All locations closed
 July 4 Saturday Independence Day All locations closed
 September 7 Monday Labor Day All locations closed
 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day All locations closed
 November 25 Wednesday Eve before Thanksgiving Close at 3 p.m.
 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving All locations closed
 November 27 Friday Day after Thanksgiving All locations closed
 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve Close at 3 p.m.
 December 25 Friday Christmas Day All locations closed
 December 31 Thursday New Year's Eve Close at 3 p.m.
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.