Holiday Hours and Closings:  

Holiday Hours and Closings

Holiday Hours and Closings 2018

 January 1 Monday New Year's Day All locations closed
 January 15 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All locations closed
 February 19 Monday Presidents' Day All locations closed
 April 1 Sunday Easter All locations closed
 May 28 Monday Memorial Day All locations closed
 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day All locations closed
 September 3 Monday Labor Day All locations closed
 November 12 Monday Veterans Day observed All locations closed
 November 21 Wednesday Eve before Thanksgiving Close at 5 p.m.
 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving All locations closed
 November 23 Friday Day after Thanksgiving All locations closed
 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve Close at 5 p.m.
 December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day All locations closed
 December 31 Monday New Year's Eve Close at 5 p.m.
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.