Holiday Hours and Closings:  

News Posts

Most Libraries are now open. See hours here.
Please make your visit brief. Computers and seating are not available.
The Library is not accepting donations of books or materials at this time.
We encourage everyone who can to stay home and use our online digital resources.

2021

Holiday Hours and Closings 2021

 January 1 Friday New Year's Day All locations closed
 January 18 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All locations closed
 February 15 Monday Presidents' Day All locations closed
 April 4 Sunday Easter All locations closed
 May 31 Monday Memorial Day All locations closed
 June 19 Saturday Juneteenth All locations closed
 July 4 Sunday Independence Day All locations closed
 September 6 Monday Labor Day All locations closed
 October 11 Monday Indigenous Peoples' Day All locations closed
 November 11 Thursday Veterans Day All locations closed
 November 24 Wednesday Eve before Thanksgiving Close at 3 p.m.
 November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving All locations closed
 November 26 Friday Day after Thanksgiving All locations closed
 December 24 Friday Christmas Eve Close at 3 p.m.
 December 25 Saturday Christmas Day All locations closed
 December 31 Friday New Year's Eve Close at 3 p.m.
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.