Most* Libraries are now open. Hours have changed. See temporary hours here.
*Ernie Pyle, Special Collections and Alamosa remain closed temporarily.
Holds may be picked up and materials may be checked out and returned.
Computers and seating are temporarily not available. Please make your visit brief.
We encourage everyone who can to stay home and use our online digital resources.

Teacher & Educator Resources

Albuquerque Museum eCollection

Albuquerque Museum
eMuseum

Research Albuquerque Museum's collections, see what's currently on view, and get a behind-the-scenes peek at objects in their vaults. This fantastic image archive takes you into the Albuquerque Museums extensive collections with a searchable, and browsable, viewer of an ever growing collection of pictures. Go to the eMuseum here

Art. History. People. In the heart of Old Town just off Route 66, Albuquerque Museum is the rock-solid cornerstone of Albuquerque’s cultural community. All things New Mexico: from the Alvarado to O’Keeffe, Blumenschein to the Bosque, and more. The Museum brings Albuquerque to the world and the world to Albuquerque.

Online Resources

Online Resources

See a complete list by visiting our eResources and Databases list.

Homework Help For Your Students

Homework Help and Tutoring

Tutor.com is replaced by Brainfuse HelpNow. HelpNow offers a comprehensive suite of online academic services designed to support many learning needs and styles.

Expert Help: Get live online homework help, skills building, writing assistance, and more from Brainfuse-certified tutors - Kindergarten through college-level. Available from 2 to 11 pm, 7 days a week.

Study Suite: Featuring our Test Center (testing and video tutorials) and Flashbulb (flash cards), our Study Suite contains powerful assessment and learning tools. Available 24/7.

Collaboration Suite: Form study groups with friends, work on class projects, and share knowledge with others using our innovative collaboration suite. Available 24/7.

Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.