Most* Libraries are now open. Hours have changed. See temporary hours here.
*Alamosa and Juan Tabo remain closed temporarily.
Holds may be picked up and materials may be checked out and returned.
Computers and seating are temporarily not available. Please make your visit brief.
We encourage everyone who can to stay home and use our online digital resources.

Administrative Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Director

Dean Smith

dpsmith@cabq.gov

Branch and Customer Services

Cindy Burns

cburns@cabq.gov

Collections and Community Engagement

Mary Sue Houser

mhouser@cabq.gov

Human and Financial Resources

Lauren Fernandez

jlfernandez@cabq.gov

Information Technology

John Meier

jmeier@cabq.gov

Youth Services

Debbie Hassi

dhassi@cabq.gov

Outreach and Marketing

Cody K. Wesner-Ellis

cwesner-ellis@cabq.gov

Digital Services

Nicole Cory

ncory@cabq.gov

Facilities

Lawrence Moya

lawmoya@cabq.gov

Accounting & Payroll

Susan Fisher

scfisher@cabq.gov

Collection Development

Amanda Searcy

asearcy@cabq.gov

Materials Support Services

Eileen O’Connell

eoconnell@cabq.gov
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.